FTI

1-3 of 3

Falcon is a new manufacturer in the CD / DVD market. In a short time Falcon has made a name and has a large list of satisfied and happy customers, who appreciate above all the high quality and durability of their products. Large media companies and television networks use CD or DVD discs from FTI - Falcon Technology International - for the storage of digital data. Companies selling movies or musical productions have been using FTI CDs and DVDs for a long time. Emblematic of FTI CD DVD discs is its suprficie or white lamination, which allows printing on injection printers of various manufacturers without any inconvenience.

Characteristics of FTI CD / DVD discs

FTI disks have been profiled as ideal data storage devices for the professional requirements of the media industry. The manufacturer guarantees a durability of 50 to 100 years per unit. Renowned European broadcasters or television networks use FTI discotheques for their own editions or entrust ADR AG with printing them.

Reproduction and finishing of FTI CD or DVD discs in ADR AG

You can attach ADR AG with the generation and reproduction of your digital data, or the task that you can do with the automatic duplication, printing and packaging that the ADR AG source. Which is the most convenient and efficient alternative for your business, what our collaborators can say in a personal and individualized advice.

Please do not hesitate to contact us:


ADR Europe /
Headquarter - Germany 

+49-6222-9388-0

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR USA / North America
Toll free

+1-866-357-4321

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR UK /
Newark 

+44 (0) 1636-893036

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Ireland / Rebersu

+353 (1) 903 9284

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Australia /
Adelaide

+61 (0) 40 88 11 592

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR South East Asia
/Singapore

+65-9863 4532

or write us via e-mail:
info@adr-ag.com 

ADR Malta 

+356 (0) 2034-1623

or write us via e-mail:

info@adr-ag.com

FTI

1-1 von 1

Falcon ist ein neuer Hersteller auf dem CD / DVD-Markt. In kurzer Zeit hat sich Falcon einen Namen gemacht und hat eine große Anzahl zufriedener und zufriedener Kunden, die vor allem die hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit ihrer Produkte schätzen. Große Medienunternehmen und Fernsehsender verwenden CD oder DVD von FTI - Falcon Technology International - zur Speicherung digitaler Daten. Unternehmen, die Filme oder Musikproduktionen verkaufen, setzen schon lange FTI-CDs und -DVDs ein. FTI-CD-DVD-Embleme sind mit ihrer suprficie oder weißen Laminierung versehen, die das Drucken auf Injektionsdruckern verschiedener Hersteller ohne Umstände ermöglicht.

Eigenschaften von FTI CD / DVD-Discs

FTI-Platten wurden als ideale Datenspeichergeräte für die professionellen Anforderungen der Medienbranche profiliert. Der Hersteller garantiert eine Haltbarkeit von 50 bis 100 Jahren pro Einheit. Renommierte europäische Rundfunkanstalten oder Fernsehsender nutzen FTI-Diskotheken für ihre eigenen Ausgaben oder vertrauen der ADR AG.

Wiedergabe und Veredelung von FTI-CDs oder -DVDs in der ADR AG

Sie können die ADR AG mit der Erzeugung und Wiedergabe Ihrer digitalen Daten verbinden oder die Aufgabe, die Sie mit der automatischen Vervielfältigung, dem Drucken und dem Verpacken der ADR AG-Quelle erledigen können. Dies ist die bequemste und effizienteste Alternative für Ihr Unternehmen, was unsere Mitarbeiter in einer persönlichen und individuellen Beratung sagen können.